• As Co-Guide
  • Raj Kumari- Sequence based species identification of Mycobacteria from tubercular lymphadenitis and environment. (Shri Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University).
  • Niti Singh- Diagnostic and prognostic evaluation of Nested PCR in Cytomegalovirus disease in organ transplant recipients.(Bundelkhand Unversity, Jhansi).
  • A. Salehpour- Molecular typing of Candida albicans isolated from diseased and healthy human being. (Delhi University, Delhi).


Contact Me

Professor & Head
Division of Clinical Microbiology & Molecular Medicine,
Department of Laboratory Medicine,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
New Delhi-110029, India
Ph: (+91-11) 2658-8484 / 2659-4977
Fax: (+91-11) 2658-8663/ 2658-8641
Cell No: (0)9810813435